Sixer King In IPL 2024

Sixer King In IPL 2024

Sixer King In IPL 2024 – IPL Sixer King In 2024: Star players from all over the world play in IPL, the world’s toughest league. Here both the youth and older experienced players get a chance.

This is the reason why, today through “Sixer King In IPL 2024” this article will tell you the names of those 5 players who have hit the most sixes in IPL.

Read More: IPL Winners List

Sixer King In IPL 2024

10. Robin Uthappa:

Former Indian opener Robin Uthappa is at number 10 on this list. Uthappa has hit 182 sixes while scoring 4952 runs in 205 matches. Uthappa has played for 6 teams in IPL. Last season he played for Chennai Super Kings.

9. Shane Watson:

Australian all-rounder Shane Watson, who played for Chennai Super Kings, hit 190 sixes in 145 matches. He scored a total of 3874 runs during this period. (Instagram)

8. Suresh Raina:

Suresh Raina, famous as Mr. IPL, has hit 203 sixes in 205 matches. Raina has scored 5588 runs in 200 innings. Raina has scored one century and 39 half-centuries in IPL.

7. David Warner:

Australian opener David Warner has hit 216 sixes in 162 IPL matches. Warner has played for Delhi Capitals, Delhi Daredevils and Sunrisers Hyderabad in IPL. He has scored 5881 runs.

6. Virat Kohli:

Former Royal Challengers Bangalore captain Virat Kohli has hit 218 sixes in the IPL so far. Kohli has scored 6624 runs in 223 matches for RCB. During this period he scored 5 centuries and 44 half-centuries.

5. Kieron Pollard:

If we talk about six-hitting and not taking the name of Kieron Pollard, it is very wrong. Kieron Pollard, who has shown his strength and talent to the whole world, has hit a lot of sixes in the IPL as well.

In this tournament, Pollard has a total of 223 sixes in his name in 189 matches. Pollard has recently retired from IPL.

4. Mahendra Singh Dhoni:

MS Dhoni, who is famous all over the world for his helicopter shot, is also not behind in hitting sixes in the IPL. Thala has hit 229 sixes in 234 matches so far.

Mahi has so far played 234 matches in IPL and scored 4979 runs. CSK has become champion four times under the leadership of Mahendra Singh Dhoni. Is.

3. Rohit Sharma:

Mumbai Indians captain Rohit Sharma is also not behind in the list of players who have hit sixes in IPL. Hitman has hit a total of 240 sixes in his IPL career so far.

The hitman has also scored one century and 40 half-centuries in 227 matches. Rohit has 5879 runs in his name in 227 matches. MI has won the tournament five times under the leadership of the Hitmen.

2. AB de Villiers:

Mr. 360 AB de Villiers has also hit a lot of sixes in the IPL. De Villiers has a total of 251 sixes in his name in 184 IPL matches.

AB De Villiers has also scored 3 centuries and 40 half-centuries in the IPL. He has a total of 5162 runs in his name in this tournament, he has retired from IPL.

1. Chris Gayle:

Universe Boss Chris Gayle is the Sixer King of IPL. This Caribbean player has made a lot of noise in the Indian Premier League.

Chris Gayle has hit a total of 357 sixes in the IPL after playing 142 matches. Gayle also has 6 centuries and 31 half-centuries in his name in IPL. Gayle’s highest score was 175.


Who Is The Sixer King In IPL 2024 (आईपीएल का सिक्सर किंग कौन है?)

Chris Gayle is the IPL Sixer King. He hit more than 357 sixes in the IPL tournaments.

Read More:

2 thoughts on “Sixer King In IPL 2024”

  1. Pingback: IPL Fair Play Award Winners List 2008 To 2024

  2. Pingback: IPL Emerging Player Winners List From 2008 To 2024

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *