Fastest 50 In IPL 2024

Fastest 50 In IPL History List (2008 – 2024)

Fastest 50 In IPL Top 5: IPL is a platform where every day some record is made or broken. In such a situation, this question must have come to your mind is the Fastest 50 In IPL History List? So this is what we are going to know in this article.

So let’s know about the ‘List Of Fastest 50 In IPL 2024‘:

Read More: IPL Winners List 2024

IPL Fastest 50 In IPL History

In the 56th match of IPL 2023, Rajasthan Royals star batsman Yashasvi Jaiswal has created history. He has scored the fastest half-century in IPL history while playing against Kolkata Knight Riders. It was the ipl fastest 50 in ipl history.

Yashasvi Jaiswal faced 13 balls and scored the fastest half-century of the IPL. He completed the fastest half-century with the help of 8 fours and 3 sixes. With this, 21-year-old Jaiswal has left KL Rahul behind in scoring the fastest half-century in IPL.

KL Rahul scored a half-century in just 14 balls against Delhi Capitals in 2018. No one could break KL Rahul’s record for five years. However, in 2022, Pat Cummins equalled this record. Cummins scored a half-century in IPL against Pune in just 14 balls.

Read More: Winner Of IPL 2024

List Of Fastest 50 In IPL 2024

Now, we will see the ‘Highest 50 In IPL History‘ table:

Bastmen Team Opposition Team Balls Year
Yashasvi Jaiswal Rajasthan Royals Kolkata Knight Riders 13 2023
KL Rahul Kings XI Punjab Delhi Capitals 14 2018
Pat Cummins Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai Indians 14 2022
Nicholas Pooran Lucknow Super Giants Royal Challengers Bangalore 15 2023
Sunil Narine Kolkata Knight Riders Royal Challengers Bangalore 15 2017
Yusuf Pathan Kolkata Knight Riders Sunrisers Hyderabad 15 2014
Suresh Raina Chennai Super Kings Kings XI Punjab 16 2014
Ishan Kishan Mumbai Indians Sunrisers Hyderabad 16 2021
Chris Gayle Royal Challengers Bangalore Pune Warriors 17 2013
Hardik Pandya Mumbai Indians Kolkata Knight Riders 17 2019
Adam Gilchrist Deccan Chargers Delhi Daredevils (now Delhi Capitals) 17 2009
Chris Morris Delhi Capitals Gujarat Lions 17 2016
Sunil Narine Kolkata Knight Riders Royal Challengers Bangalore 17 2018
Kieron Pollard Mumbai Indians Kolkata Knight Riders 17 2016
Ishan Kishan Mumbai Indians Kolkata Knight Riders 17 2018
Kieron Pollard Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings 17 2021
Nicholas Pooran Kings XI Punjab Sunrisers Hyderabad 17 2020


Who Is The Fastest 50 In IPL?

Yashasvi Jaiswal is on first number in the fastest 50 in ipl history list.

Read More:

30 thoughts on “Fastest 50 In IPL History List (2008 – 2024)”

  1. Pingback: IPL Ka Baap या Baap Of IPL कोण है? 2024

  2. Pingback: Bhikari Team In IPL 2024

  3. Pingback: Lowest Score Defended In IPL 2024

  4. Pingback: Highest Runs In IPL: Most Runs In IPL 2024

  5. Pingback: Top 5 Richest IPL Team 2024

  6. Pingback: Who Is Mr IPL 2024

  7. Pingback: IPL Fair Play Award Winners List 2008 To 2024

  8. Pingback: IPL 2024 Sponsor: TATA Retains IPL Title Rights Until 2028 At 500 Crore Per Year

  9. Pingback: Baap Of IPL: Indian Premier League Ka Baap Kaun Hai? 2024

  10. Pingback: Revealed: Here is the Cost of IPL Stumps Price 2024

  11. Pingback: Highest Partnership In IPL History (2008 - 2024)

  12. Pingback: Arun Jaitley Stadium IPL Records 2024

  13. Pingback: Updated: Most Dangerous Team In IPL History? 2024

  14. Pingback: Highest Powerplay Scores In IPL 2024

  15. Pingback: Is IPL Scripted? 2024

  16. Pingback: Highest Run Chase In IPL History 2024

  17. Pingback: Longest Six In IPL History | Know the IPL Biggest Hits 2024

  18. Pingback: Gayle Highest Score In IPL: Chris Gayle's Unforgettable Innings

  19. Pingback: Highest Score In IPL 2024

  20. Pingback: Most Runs in WPL 2024

  21. Pingback: Ruturaj Gaikwad IPL Price 2024

  22. Pingback: Most Sixes In IPL By Team 2024

  23. Pingback: Best Bowling Figures In IPL 2024

  24. Pingback: Top 5 Highest Partnership In IPL 2024

  25. Pingback: Who Is The King Of IPL 2024?

  26. Pingback: IPL Live Streaming On Mobile For Free 2024

  27. Pingback: King Of IPL 2024: IPL Raja Kaun?

  28. Pingback: Which Is The Worst Team In IPL 2024?

  29. Pingback: Award List Of IPL 2024

  30. Pingback: List Of IPL Purple Cap Winners 2008 To 2024

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *